EmpowerHER journal

Hello Feminist Inc family, I know I’ve been missing in action this past couple of weeks, but that’s because I’ve been working on two hugeeeeee projects. Plus I’ve been feeling a little burnt out. But I’m back now and I have newsssssssssss.

I did a thing. My friends, I did a thing. I created a journal/workbook on feminism and self-love.

Thanks for reading Feminist Inc! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

I poured my heart and soul into this project because I believe it's time we celebrate our worth and empower ourselves. No cheap talk, just practical tools to help you grow, love yourself, and embrace your inner feminist badass.

Yup. I named it Feminist Inc empowerHER journal. How cool is that? Because you my love have been supporting me right from day one, encouraging me and being the first to read my work. Because of that, you are the first person to see the cover of my new journal/workbook. Tell me what you think about the cover in the comments.

Leave a comment

And, you will also be the first person to pre-order my journal/workbook. Are you screaming? Because I am. It’s just 8000 naira (For now). But here’s the thing, you can get it for half the price if you order for it before January next year. That’s a long ass time. Use the code “Feminist Inc” at checkout to get the discount. Make sure you use the code.

It’s because I appreciate you for everything that you do for me. This is just my own way of saying thank you.

pre-order now

If you still aren’t convinced, take a look at the table of contents and spy the beautiful layout and design of this journal.

There are spaces for you to write down your thoughts after each section. There are also pertinent and vital questions to make you think critically.

Did I mention that it’s aesthetically pleasing? And it doesn’t matter where in the world you are, you can get the journal because it is an e-book. A freaking e-book.

So don't wait another moment! Click the link to pre-order now and be a part of the EmpowerHER movement. Let's make 2024 a year of growth, self-love, and unstoppable empowerment together!

Pre-order now

So, there you have it, my incredible Feminist Inc family! I've poured my heart and soul into creating the EmpowerHER Journal, a tool designed for YOU to grow, love yourself, and embrace your inner feminist powerhouse. 📚💪

You've been my rock, my inspiration, and my motivation right from the start. And now, you're the first to see the cover and the first to pre-order at a special discount - because you deserve it!

Remember, it's just 8000 naira for now, but with the code 'Feminist Inc,' you can grab it for half the price until January next year. That's plenty of time to make this empowering journal your partner for 2024.

Thank you for your unwavering support. I can't wait for you to embark on this journey with me. 💕🚀

Pre-order now